Inadvertence

Sometimes I get myself into difficult situations either because I never think it through, because I was half-asleep, because people are just not what you expect them to be, or because of bad timing it’s all of the above. Sometimes it’s things I do rashly because I feel put in the spotlight, or maybe it’s because at the time it felt right or harmless. But I guess, nothing you can do as standard will yield standard results all the time.

I’ve been getting myself into a lot of peculiar situations recently and as much as most of it sucks (there are redeeming parts, thankfully), I guess I’m just going to have to live with it. I guess this is kinda like what happened about 4 years ago when I switched from one college to another college and then finally to the last college I got my diploma from. It was a very confusing time for me, and I guess I made a lot of rash decisions that I later on somewhat regretted, and somewhat not because at the end, things turned out somewhat alright. But as life to most people are, surprises are abound waiting to jump you when you least expect it.

Anyhoo, I actually went on and on about being honest and stuff, but felt it was a load of bull and deleted it all. Have lost the passion to blog, for now anyways.

I still think it’s because of the ugly wordpress template. Ptui!

3 thoughts on “Inadvertence

Leave a Reply

