Ugly Webby

Kinda feel a bit turned off by the design of this blog, and even more turned off by the fact that the other template choices aren’t that appealing either. I still haven’t bothered taking the time to search up on why WordPress restricts the theme choices where as other blogging sites like Blogger allow you to freely edit your layouts and templates.

Yes, blogs are meant to be about the content and not the design of the page, but it’s MY blog and I would like it to look decent enough that I myself would want to view it. The colours are a little dull, the layout feels a little narrow and cramp, and I guess it overall feels very unappealing making my long-winded stories all the more long-winded.

K, I’m done blaming WordPress for my shortcomings as a great writer. There you go. 🙂

Leave a Reply

