Happy Daylight Saving Ends Day!

It’s been a while since I blogged. No motivation, no inspiration, and just plain old laziness is to blame. The weather has turned lovely cold, just the way I like it.

School’s been getting a bit tougher with more work piling up, and more work not being done. I can’t help it… I’m a procrastinator extraordinaire.

Been trying out new places and stuff and it’s been quite fun I’d say. And I’ve developed an immense love for SoonDooBoo JjiGae. Mmmm… It’s my tofu love spilling over into Korean cuisine, originating from my ever predictable Mapo Tofu order from chinese restaurants.

Can’t believe it’s my last semester here. I don’t really know what to feel about it, but I guess I’ll try to enjoy myself as much as I can while I still can. I guess I’ll only study here once, and don’t know when I’ll ever come back here again.

And on other news, the people behind the tv show Lost are very smart dealing with time travel and its effect on the progression of time. I’ve always found flaws with a lot of shows and movies involving time travel, but so far Lost seems alright. They even sort of dumbed it down in the recent episode to sort of unravel how things can be the way they are. And they even verified my long standing theory that if people time-travelled to the past, they wouldn’t “change” anything because they would’ve already done so to “effect” what IS now. If you don’t get it, it’s nothing major. It’s just one of the “paradigms” of time travel.

Am I even using the word “paradigm” correctly? In my defense, that’s what the inverted commas are for… to show my unsureness of the usage. 😛

Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

