What’s my type?

How many of you actually know your blood type? I don’t. Apparently my parents never got me tested before or something, since nobody seems to know what my blood type is.

I’ve been thinking thinking thinking of going for a blood test thing for a while now, since I’ve developed many weird sicknesses since Melbourne times, and am wondering just how bad the damage is. My lifestyle isn’t exactly the healthiest, so maybe it’s the almost predictably grim news expected that’s keeping me away from the test centres.

However, I shall take it as a sign that discount vouchers have become available to me for a blood test, and I might probably finally do one to discover my type at the very least. I don’t have any issues with needles, but the thought of drawing blood instead of injecting something is kinda eeky. We’ll just wait and see what happens.

3 thoughts on “What’s my type?

Leave a Reply

