Not Very Sexy

Name that Sex Position - Sex Positions Quiz
Scored kinda low. See, this shows that I’m not very perverted, that’s why!

Haven’t been blogging since dad was around the past 1week plus. It was not bad, went to Sydney and all although didn’t get to do much stuffs. Anyhoo, this is just a filler post for the time being. I kinda wish I got my blogging mojo back, like how I used to blog nearly everyday waaaaaay back when I first started on Blogger waaaaay before it got bought over by Google even.

One thought on “Not Very Sexy

Leave a Reply

