Oddly Anal

I don’t know why but I have this habit of “synchronising” my display picture across all the internet thingeys I regularly use, such as WordPress, Facebook, MSN, etc. Guess it’s just one of those oddities that once again prove how much smarter I am than the lot of you. 😛 😛 😛

Hehehhe… nola, I’m not so perasan. Really wan! I know you all very brilliant-brilliant belaka. It’s fun using BM, especially here among the locals or the non-Malaysians who don’t know what the hell you’re talking about even if you’re insulting the fella right next to you and laughing about it. 😛

Bahasa Melayu boleh!

One thought on “Oddly Anal

  1. who do ya insult to when the phella next to you don understand BMs??????

    ey, does your friend wants the chocolate back? because I haven’t open it tho. =)

Leave a Reply

