And so we begin.

After 3 years on a paid hosted site, I’m finally back to the land of the free, this time with WordPress. It’s not that there’s anything wrong with Blogger, since I don’t think they even bother restricting your uploads unlike WordPress (3gig), but somehow I’ve gotten used to using WordPress since it’s been my default blogging platform for the past 2 years or so.

Anyway, as always, I hope that this new blog will be prosperous and updated as frequently as I possibly can. I am somewhat busy with uni stuffs, although I do tend to procrastinate a lot. So we’ll see how things go.

In the meantime, do check out my old http://www.derrickflc.com blog before it disappears. It’ll probably be gone on the 4th of April, so savour every last bit of it while you still can!

Till the next update, see ya!

Oh, and happy Easter holidays to all who celebrate them.

Leave a Reply

